Staff Directory

NameContact Information
Library Director
Mary Weimar
428-5203
mweimar@orlandparklibrary.org
Assistant Library Director
Mary Adamowski
Designated FOIA Officer
428-5202
madamowski@orlandparklibrary.org
FOIA@orlandparklibrary.org
Public Information
Jackie Boyd
428-5205
jboyd@orlandparklibrary.org
Business Office
Ross Kimmey
428-5201
rkimmey@orlandparklibrary.org
Head of Adult Services
Andrew Masura
428-5155
andrew.masura@orlandparklibrary.org
Head of Youth Services
Brandi Smits
428-5135
bsmits@orlandparklibrary.org
Head of Outreach Services
Kelly Cuci
428-5114
kcuci@orlandparklibrary.org
Head of Circulation Services
Theresa Hildebrand
428-5109
thildebrand@orlandparklibrary.org
Head of Technical Services
Wendy Xie
428-5120
wxie@orlandparklibrary.org
Superintendent of Maintenance
Steve Newman
428-5133
snewman@orlandparklibrary.org
Call Center 428-5100
Welcome Desk-Lobby 428-5132
Adult Reference 428-5150
Children's Reference 428-5127
Preschool Desk 428-5134
Teen Desk 428-5154
Computer Desk 428-5171
Circulation Desk 428-5105
Meeting Room Information 428-5205
Volunteer Information 428-5202
Friends of the Library 428-5202
Homebound Service 428-5114
Displays 428-5114
Program Hotline (Adults) 428-5115
Interlibrary Loan Dept. 428-5104