Book Discussions

Pages & Pastries March Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join us as we discuss "Before We Were Yours" by Lisa Wingate. Books are available at the ...
Book Club Central @ Starbucks, 15858 S. LaGrange Road
When: Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Van

Book Club Central meets to discuss The Same Sky by Amanda Eyre Ward, about a pre-teen's dangerous immigration ...
Young Adult for Adults
When: Saturday, April 06, 2019 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we read The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas.
Romance Book Discussion
When: Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Please join us as we discuss "The Lost For Words Bookshop" by Stephanie Butland.
Adult book discussion
When: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us in a discussion of "To the End of June" by Cris Beam. This is an intimate, ...
Mystery Book Discussion
When: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we discuss The Beekeeper's Apprentice by Laurie R. King.
Book Club Central @ Starbucks, 15858 S. LaGrange Road
When: Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where: Van

Book Club Central meets to discuss The Tell Tale Heart by Jill Dawson, a story featuring a heart transplant ...
Pages & Pastries April Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join us as we discuss "Educated" by Tara Westover. Books are available at the library's Adult ...
Romance Book Discussion
When: Thursday, May 09, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Please join us as we discuss "Say You're Sorry" by Melinda Leigh.
Mystery Book Discussion
When: Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Join us as we discuss Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson.
Pages & Pastries May Book Discussion at Panera Bread
When: Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Treat yourself to a cup of coffee and join us as we discuss "Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine" by Gail Honeyman. Books are available ...
Adult book discussion
When: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us in a discussion of "In the Midst of Winter" by Isabel Allende. A minor traffic accident ...
Book Club Central @ Starbucks
When: Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Join us at Starbuck's for discussion of 'Heartland: a Memoir of Working Hard and Being Broke in the Richest Country on Earth' by ...
Romance Book Discussion
When: Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Fireplace

Please join us as we discuss "Fortune Favors the Wicked" by Theresa Romain.
Adult book discussion
When: Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Where: Room 104-Meeting Room

Join us in a discussion of "A Wedding in Haiti" by Julia Alvarez. The author writes about ...